BAGT 200N

BAGT-200-N

By studying the need of restaurateurs and catering trades, we have designed the BAGT 200N, a solid and durable fat collecting trap that allows restaurateurs to comply with the law without too much stress of installation and use.

We have posted two explanatory videos for installation and maintenance.

As part of our quality approach, we have had an independent laboratory validate the compliance measure of the BAGT 200N with the EN1825-size1 standard (for a nominal flow rate of 3600 liters per hour).

The under sink grease trap BAGT 200  is designed for 120 to 200 place settings, to be placed under the kitchen sink. Entirely made of food grade 304L stainless steel, weight 42kg, it offers a guarantee of quality and durability. It can be installed either on the right or on the left of the siphon under the stainless underbar sink, thanks to the interchangeable grease drain valve. No electrical connection is necessary for its operation, so it does not fail. The lamellar system, characteristic of the BAGT N models, offers a water / grease separation capacity equivalent to a tank with a volume 5 times greater. The closure of the lid is adjustable by means of toggles, which ensures a good seal of the grease interceptor. Feet are provided, useful for cleaning under the interceptor; they can be cut if necessary to adjust the height under the stainless underbar sink, or removed. Plumbing connection accessories help to optimize installation time. The recovered fats are recoverable in the HAU (Used Food Oils) sector.

  Easy draining of grease

  Compactness

  Quality: Robustness and durability

  3 years warranty

"Accessories included"

More details

Installation Maintenance

8 Items

1 099,00 € tax excl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

Share

Sarl Developpement Durable has designed a grease trap for restaurant and catering businesses, taking into account the notion of sustainable development. We offer efficient, durable material with good value for money. The BAGT 200N, a grease trap, allows restorers to comply with the law without excessive installation or use.

Nearly 2000 BAGT, grease trap  under sink, in operation for 5 years, attest to the validity of the concept.

Grease separtor required?

The regulations, Departmental Sanitary Regulations, require the companies of the CHR (CAFÉS, HOTELS ET RESTAURANTS) AND COMMERCIAL CATERING  and RHF to eliminate the swill before rejection. Indeed, the rejection of grease, as a material generating nuisance in the wastewater networks, is prohibited.

Grease traps by design, whether buried or non-enclosed grease traps, recover both solid waste and grease.

Material design:

The BAGT 200N has been designed for restaurants serving 120 to 200 covers a day. It is made of 304L stainless steel, food grade, to find its place in professional kitchens. It is compact; the renewal of water inside is therefore more common. On the other hand its effectiveness is important, thanks to the lamellar system, resulting from industrial technologies.

The waste basket has a volume of 8 liters and a mesh of 2mm to filter fine solid waste. The BAGT 200N grease arrestor can store 6.5 liters of fat, equivalent to 200 covers (20g / covered in traditional catering).

A drain valve of large size 33/42 ensures the emptying of the tank without risk of clogging.

Connection accessories are available to optimize the connection time.

Quality:

Our grease traps are made of 304L stainless steel, food grade, to fit into any professional kitchen.

The weight of our grease traps BAGT 200N is 42kg, a sufficient stainless steel thickness to guarantee a good longevity of the material.

Meets standards:

As part of our quality approach, the BAGT 200N has been successfully tested according to the EN1825 "size 1" rejection standard by an independent accredited body. The EN1825 standard applies to underground grease traps for equipment that can handle flow rates from 1 liter / second to 3600 liters / hour.

To facilitate the installation of grease traps in modern premises, most communities and water agencies accept the use of grease traps under sink to comply with the Departmental Sanitary Regulations.

Installation:

The BAGT 200N grease trap is easy to install, only 2 to 3 hours are required for installation under the sink under standard conditions, that is to say with sufficient space available. We offer connection accessories to optimize the assembly time. Refer to the installation instructions to understand the ease of installation. https://bacgraisserestaurant.com/img/cms/installation BAGT.N.pdf

Maintenance :

For the maintenance of the BAGT 200N grease separators, the basket allows easy evacuation of solid waste in the trash. Fats can be extracted easily in a short time thanks to our manual "Grease Back" system, but fast and without any breakdown.

It is not necessary to eliminate all fats with each operation. It is better to leave grease in the grease trap than to put water in the HAU waste oil collection drum.

Find our guides in video: installation and maintenance

Find our guides in video : installation et entretien

Height33,5
Width71,5
Depth39,0
Weight (grease trap only)38
Number of covers120 - 200
Easy emptyingoui
Grease-back systemoui

Présentation BAGT..N

présentation de nos modèles de bac séparateur à graisses avec système "Grease Back" pour extraire la graisse

Download (423.23k)

BAGT 200N

BAGT-200-N

En étudiant le besoin des restaurateurs et des métiers de bouche, nous avons conçu le BAGT 200N, un bac récupérateur de graisses, solide et durable qui permet aux restaurateurs de se mettre en conformité avec la loi sans trop de contrainte d’installation et d’utilisation.

Nous avons mis en ligne deux vidéos explicatives pour l’installation et l’entretien.

Dans le cadre de notre démarche qualité, nous avons fait valider par un laboratoire indépendant la mesure de conformité du BAGT 200N avec la norme EN1825- taille1 (pour un débit nominal de 3600 litres par heure).

Le bac récupérateur de graisse sous évier BAGT 200N est conçu pour 120 à 200 couverts, à poser sous le bac de plonge de la cuisine. Entièrement fabriqué en inox alimentaire 304L, poids 42kg, il offre une garantie de qualité et de durabilité. Il se pose indifféremment à droite ou à gauche du siphon sous la plonge, grâce à la vanne de vidange des graisses intervertible. Aucun raccordement électrique n’est nécessaire à son fonctionnement, il ne tombe donc pas en panne. Le système lamellaire, caractéristique des modèles BAGT N, offre une capacité de séparation eau / graisses équivalente à un bac de volume 5 fois supérieur. La fermeture du couvercle est réglable à l’aide de grenouillères, ce qui assure une bonne étanchéité du bac à graisse. Des pieds sont fournis, utiles pour un nettoyage sous le bac, ils peuvent être recoupés si nécessaire pour adapter la hauteur sous l’évier, ou supprimés. Les accessoires de raccordement aux éléments de plomberie permettent d'optimiser le temps d’installation. Les graisses récupérées sont valorisables dans la filière des HAU (Huiles Alimentaires Usagées).

  •   Facilité de vidange des graisses
  •   Compacité
  •   Qualité : Robustesse et durabilité
  •   Garantie 3 ans

« accessoires inclus »

Plus de détails

19 Produits

1 099,00 € HT

Notes et avis clients

personne n'a encore posté d'avis
dans cette langue

Partager

Sarl Développement Durable a conçu un bac à graisses pour les restaurateurs et les métiers de bouche en tenant compte de la notion de développement durable. Nous proposons un matériel efficace, durable dans le temps, avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Le BAGT 200N, bac récupérateur de graisse, permet aux restaurateurs de se mettre en conformité avec la loi sans trop de contrainte d’installation ni d’utilisation.

Près de 2000 BAGT, bacs dégraisseurs sous évier, en fonctionnement depuis 5 ans, viennent attester de la validité du concept.

Bacs à graisses obligatoires ?

La règlementation, Règlement Sanitaire Départemental, impose aux entreprises du CHR et RHF d’éliminer les eaux grasses avant rejet. En effet, le rejet des graisses, en tant que matière engendrant des nuisances dans les réseaux d’eaux usées, est interdit.

Les bacs à graisses de par leur conception, que ce soit des bacs à graisse enterrés ou non, récupèrent à la fois les déchets solides et les graisses.

Conception du matériel :

Le BAGT 200N a été conçu pour les restaurants servant 120 à 200 couverts par jours. Il est réalisé en acier inox 304L, qualité alimentaire, pour trouver sa place dans les cuisines professionnelles. Il est compact, le renouvellement de l’eau à l’intérieur est donc plus fréquent. Par contre son efficacité est importante, grâce au système lamellaire, issu des technologies industrielles.

Le panier à déchets a un volume de 8 litres et une maille de 2mm pour filtrer les déchets solides fins. Le bac à graisses BAGT 200N peut stocker 6,5 litres de graisses, soit l’équivalent de 200 couverts (20g/couvert en restauration traditionnelle).

Une vanne de vidange de taille importante 33/42 permet d’assurer la vidange du bac sans risque de bouchage.

Des accessoires de raccordement sont proposés pour optimiser le temps de raccordement.

Qualité :

Nos bacs à graisses sont fabriqués en inox 304L,  qualité alimentaire, pour s’insérer dans toutes les cuisines professionnelles.

Le poids de nos bacs à graisses BAGT 200N est de 42kg, une épaisseur d’inox suffisante pour garantir une bonne longévité du matériel.

Respect des normes :

Dans le cadre de notre démarche qualité, le BAGT 200N a été testé avec succès selon la norme de rejet EN1825 « taille 1 » par un organisme indépendant agréé.  La norme EN1825 s’applique aux bacs à graisses enterrés pour des matériels permettant de traiter des débits à partir de 1 litre/seconde, soit 3600 litres/heure.

Pour faciliter l’installation des bacs à graisse dans les locaux modernes, la plupart des collectivités et les agences de l’eau acceptent l’utilisation des bacs séparateurs à graisse sous évier pour respecter le Règlement Sanitaire Départemental.

Installation :

Le bac séparateur à graisses BAGT 200N est simple d’installation, 2 à 3 heures seulement sont nécessaires pour une mise en place sous la plonge dans des conditions standard, c’est-à-dire avec un espace disponible suffisant. Nous proposons des accessoires de raccordement pour optimiser le temps de montage. Reportez-vous aux notices d’installation pour comprendre la facilité d’installation. https://bacgraisserestaurant.com/img/cms/installation BAGT.N.pdf

Entretien :

Pour l’entretien des séparateurs à graisses BAGT 200N, le panier permet d’évacuer facilement les déchets solides à la poubelle. Les graisses s’extraient facilement en peu de temps grâce à notre système « Grease Back » manuel, mais rapide et sans panne possible.

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’éliminer toutes les graisses à chaque opération. Il vaut mieux laisser des graisses dans le bac à graisse plutôt que de mettre de l’eau dans le fût de collecte des huiles alimentaires usées HAU.

Retrouvez nos guides en vidéo : installation et entretien

Hauteur33,5
Largeur71,5
Profondeur39,0
Poids du bac seul38
Nombre de couverts120 - 200
Facilité de vidangeoui
Système Grease Back
 

Le système de capture et d’évacuation des graisses des bacs à graisses BAGTN® est composé:

  • D'un système lamellaire, qui permet d’accroitre la capacité d’épuration de nos bacs à graisse d’un facteur 5 ou plus pour un même volume.
  • D'une vanne de vidange des graisses, située sur la face avant du bac à graisse, utile pour recueillir les graisses sans ouvrir le couvercle du bac.
oui

Présentation BAGT..N

présentation de nos modèles de bac séparateur à graisses avec système "Grease Back" pour extraire la graisse

Download (423.23k)