BAGT COMPACT

BAGT-COMPACT

The BAGT®Compact under-sink grease trap is designed for 10 to 90 place settings, to be placed under the trap of the sink of the kitchen. Entirely made of 304L food grade stainless steel, it offers a guarantee of quality and durability. No electrical connection is necessary for its operation, so it does not fail. The lamellar system, characteristic of the BAGT N models, offers a water / grease separation capacity equivalent to a tank with a volume 5 times greater. The closure of the lid is adjustable by means of toggles, which ensures a good seal of the grease trap. Feet are provided, useful for cleaning under the trap; they can be cut if necessary to adjust the height under the commercial sink, or removed. Plumbing component connection accessories are provided to optimize installation time. The recovered fats are recoverable in the HAU (Used Food Oils) sector.

Easy draining of grease

  Compactness

  Quality: Robustness and durability

  3 years warranty

"Connection accessories and feet included"

More details

Installation Maintenance

4 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

948,00 € tax excl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

Share

Obligations of restaurateurs and catering professions:

The regulations, Departmental Sanitary Regulations, implemented by the local authorities for their affiliates, require the CHR (CAFÉS, HOTELS ET RESTAURANTS) AND COMMERCIAL CATERING  companies to pre-treat the swill before rejection. Indeed, the rejection of grease in wastewater networks is prohibited.

Grease traps by design, whether they are buried grease traps or not, recover both solid waste and grease.

Material design:

The BAGT Compact has been designed for restaurants serving up to 90 covers a day. It is made of 304L stainless steel, food grade, to find its place in professional kitchens.

The waste basket has a volume of 4 liters and a mesh of 2mm to filter fine solid waste. The BAGT Compact grease tank can store 2 liters of fat, equivalent to 100 covers (20g / covered in traditional catering).

A drain valve of large size 33/42 ensures the emptying of the tank without risk of clogging. Connection accessories are available to optimize the connection time.

Quality:

Our grease traps are made of 304L stainless steel, food grade, to fit into any professional kitchen.

The weight of our BAGT Compact grease traps is 25kg, so a sufficient thickness of stainless steel to guarantee a good longevity of the material.

Meets standards:

EN1825 applies to underground grease traps for equipment that can handle flow rates from 1 liter / second to 3600 liters / hour. Our BAGT 200N equipment complies with the EN1825 "size 1" rejection standard.

To facilitate the installation of grease traps in modern premises, most communities and water agencies accept the use of grease traps under commercial sink to comply with departmental health regulations.

Installation:

The BAGT Compact grease trap is easy to install, it takes just 2 hours to set up under diving in standard conditions that is with sufficient space. We offer connection accessories to optimize the assembly time. The grease trap can be installed either on the right or on the left of the siphon under the sink, thanks to the interchangeable grease drain valve. Refer to the installation instructions to understand the ease of installation. https://bacgraisserestaurant.com/img/cms/installation BAGT.N.pdf

Maintenance:

For the maintenance of BAGT Compact grease traps, the basket makes it easy to dispose of solid waste in the trash. Fats can be extracted easily in a short time thanks to our manual "Grease Back" system, but fast and without any breakdown.

It is not necessary to eliminate all fats with each operation. It is better to leave grease in the grease trap than to put water in the HAU waste oil collection drum.

Find our guides in video: installation and maintenance

Find our guides in video : installation et entretien

Height33,5 cm
Width35,5 cm de largeur
Depth35,5 cm
Weight (grease trap only)25,5 kg
Number of coversjusqu'à 90 couverts en restauration
Easy emptyingoui
Grease-back systemoui
années de garantie pour le BAGT400N3 ans de garantie

Fiche technique BAGT Compact

caractéristiques techniques du BAGT Compact

Download (266.47k)

Présentation BAGT..N

présentation de nos modèles de bac séparateur à graisses avec système "Grease Back" pour extraire la graisse

Download (423.23k)

BAGT COMPACT

BAGT-COMPACT

Le bac à graisse sous évier BAGT®Compact est conçu pour 10 à 90 couverts, à poser sous le bac de plonge de la cuisine. Entièrement fabriqué en inox alimentaire 304L, il offre une garantie de qualité et de durabilité. Aucun raccordement électrique n’est nécessaire à son fonctionnement, il ne tombe donc pas en panne. Le système lamellaire, caractéristique des modèles BAGT N, offre une capacité de séparation eau / graisses équivalente à un bac de volume 5 fois supérieur. La fermeture du couvercle est réglable à l’aide de grenouillères, ce qui assure une bonne étanchéité du bac à graisse. Des pieds sont fournis, utiles pour un nettoyage sous le bac, ils peuvent être recoupés si nécessaire pour adapter la hauteur sous l’évier, ou supprimés. Des accessoires de raccordement aux éléments de plomberie sont fournis pour optimiser le temps d’installation. Les graisses récupérées sont valorisables dans la filière des HAU (Huiles Alimentaires Usagées).

  •   Facilité de vidange des graisses
  •   Compacité
  •   Qualité : Robustesse et durabilité
  •   Garantie 3 ans

« accessoires de raccordement et pieds inclus »

Plus de détails

20 Produits

948,00 € HT

Notes et avis clients

personne n'a encore posté d'avis
dans cette langue

Partager

Obligations des restaurateurs et métiers de bouche :

La règlementation, Règlement Sanitaire Départemental, mis en œuvre  par les collectivités locales pour leurs affiliés, impose aux entreprises du CHR de prétraiter les eaux grasses avant rejet. En effet, le rejet des graisses dans les réseaux d’eaux usées est interdit.

Les bacs à graisse de par leur conception, que ce soit des bacs à graisses enterrés ou non, récupèrent à la fois les déchets solides et les graisses.

Conception du matériel :

Le BAGT Compact a été conçu pour les restaurants servant jusqu’à 90 couverts par jour. Il est réalisé en acier inox 304L, qualité alimentaire, pour trouver sa place dans les cuisines professionnelles.

Le panier à déchets a un volume de 4 litres et une maille de 2mm pour filtrer les déchets solides fins. Le bac à graisse BAGT Compact peut stocker 2 litres de graisses, soit l’équivalent de 100 couverts (20g/couverts en restauration traditionnelle).

Une vanne de vidange de taille importante 33/42 permet d’assurer la vidange du bac sans risque de bouchage. Des accessoires de raccordement sont proposés pour optimiser le temps de raccordement.

Qualité :

Nos bacs à graisse sont fabriqués en inox 304L, qualité alimentaire, pour s’insérer dans toutes les cuisines professionnelles.

Le poids de nos bacs à graisse BAGT Compact est de 25kg, donc une épaisseur d’inox suffisante pour garantir une bonne longévité du matériel.

Respect des normes :

La norme EN1825 s’applique aux bacs à graisse enterrés pour des matériels permettant de traiter des débits à partir de 1 litre/seconde, soit 3600 litres/heure. Notre matériel BAGT 200N permet de respecter la norme de rejet EN1825 « taille 1 ».

Pour faciliter l’installation des bacs à graisse dans les locaux modernes, la plupart des collectivités et les agences de l’eau acceptent l’utilisation des bacs séparateurs à graisses sous évier pour respecter le règlement sanitaire départemental.

Installation :

Le bac séparateur à graisse BAGT Compact est simple d’installation, 2 heures suffisent pour une mise en place sous la plonge dans des conditions standard, c’est-à-dire avec un espace suffisant. Nous proposons des accessoires de raccordement pour optimiser le temps de montage. Le bac à graisse se pose indifféremment à droite ou à gauche du siphon sous la plonge, grâce à la vanne de vidange des graisses intervertible. Reportez-vous aux notices d’installation pour comprendre la facilité d’installation. https://bacgraisserestaurant.com/img/cms/installation BAGT.N.pdf

Entretien :

Pour l’entretien des séparateurs à graisse BAGT Compact, le panier permet d’évacuer facilement les déchets solides à la poubelle. Les graisses s’extraient facilement en peu de temps grâce à notre système « Grease Back » manuel, mais rapide et sans panne possible.

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’éliminer toutes les graisses à chaque opération. Il vaut mieux laisser des graisses dans le bac à graisse plutôt que de mettre de l’eau dans le fût de collecte des huiles alimentaires usées HAU.

Hauteur33,5 cm
Largeur35,5 cm de largeur
Profondeur35,5 cm
Poids du bac seul25,5 kg
Nombre de couvertsjusqu'à 90 couverts en restauration
Facilité de vidangeoui
Système Grease Back
 

Le système de capture et d’évacuation des graisses des bacs à graisses BAGTN® est composé:

  • D'un système lamellaire, qui permet d’accroitre la capacité d’épuration de nos bacs à graisse d’un facteur 5 ou plus pour un même volume.
  • D'une vanne de vidange des graisses, située sur la face avant du bac à graisse, utile pour recueillir les graisses sans ouvrir le couvercle du bac.
oui
années de garantie pour le BAGT400N3 ans de garantie