Need advice: +335 61 32 15 12

Choose your model of grease trap

The most compact grease trap

The BAGT Compact • 948 € HT

The BAGT Compact under-sink grease trap is designed to be installed under the professional kitchen sink of the kitchen. Entirely made of food grade stainless steel 304L, weight 25kg, it offers a guarantee of quality and durability. It is indifferently to the right or to the left.

No electrical connection is necessary for its operation, so it does not fail. The lamellar system, characteristic of the BAGT N® models, offers a sewage / grease separation capacity equivalent to a tank with a volume 5 times greater.

KNOWING 

Advantages of our grease traps

  • Grease traps, by design, whether buried grease tanks or not, recover both solid waste and grease.

  • The BAGT Compact, BAGT 80N, BAGT 200N and BAGT 400N have been designed for restaurants serving, depending on the model, from 10 to 400 covers per day. They adapt to the strong variations of activity throughout the year.

  • They are made of 304L stainless steel, food grade, to find their place in professional kitchens.

  • They are compact; the renewal of the water inside is fast. Their efficiency is important, thanks to the lamellar system, resulting from industrial technologies.

Choose your frying oil filter

Fryer oil filtering machine

Another of our specialties: filtration of cooking oils.

+ 40 years of experience.

Sustainable material

Our filtering machines have been designed to facilitate the filtration of frying oils. The construction of the supporting structure is made of stainless steel, the pump and the tank are made of steel.

Quality of filtration

The machines are equipped with two types of filters to choose from. Fine filters with a mesh size of 45 microns allow fine filtration of oils with low sediment loads. The 90 micron mesh filters allow them to filter deep frying baths in breadcrumbs.

Security

The tank is equipped with a hermetic lid to ensure the movement of hot oils without risk of accident or dripping. These machines do not wash, except the tank that receives the oil. Safety of personnel is a priority, and any risk of contact between hot oil and water must be avoided.

Choose your manual frying oil filter

Grease tray CE EN 1825 certified

Utilisez la souris pour faire pivoter

Besoin d'un conseil: 05 61 32 15 12

Choisissez votre modèle de bac à graisse

Le bac à graisse le plus compact

Le BAGT Compact • 948 € HT

Le bac dégraisseur sous évier BAGT Compact  est conçu pour être posé sous le bac de plonge de la cuisine. Entièrement fabriqué en inox alimentaire 304L, poids 25kg, il offre une garantie de qualité et de durabilité. Il se pose indifféremment vers la droite ou vers la gauche

Aucun raccordement électrique n’est nécessaire à son fonctionnement, il ne tombe donc pas en panne. Le système lamellaire, caractéristique des modèles BAGT N®, offre une capacité de séparation eaux usées / graisses équivalente à un bac de volume 5 fois supérieur.

en savoir 

Avantages de nos bacs à graisse

  • Les bacs à graisses, de par leur conception, que ce soient des bacs à graisses enterrés ou non, récupèrent à la fois les déchets solides et les graisses.

  • Les BAGT Compact, BAGT 80N, BAGT 200N et BAGT 400N ont été conçus pour les restaurants servant, selon les modèles, de 10 à 400 couverts par jour. Ils s'adaptent aux fortes variations d’activité au fil de l'année. 

  • Ils sont réalisés en acier inox 304L, qualité alimentaire, pour trouver leur place dans les cuisines professionnelles.

  • Ils sont compacts, le renouvellement de l’eau à l’intérieur est rapide. Leur efficacité est importante, grâce au système lamellaire, issu des technologies industrielles.

Choisissez votre filtreuse d'huiles de friture

Filtreuse à huile de friture

Une autre de nos spécialités : la filtration des huiles de friture.

+ de 40 ans d'expérience.

Matériel durable

Nos machines filtrantes ont été conçues pour faciliter la filtration des huiles de fritureLa construction de la structure porteuse est en acier inox, la pompe et la cuve sont en acier.

Qualité de la filtration

Les machines sont équipées de deux types de filtres au choix. Les filtres fins à maille 45 microns permettent une filtration fine des huiles peu chargées en sédiments. Les filtres de maille 90 microns permettent quant à eux de filtrer des bains de friture très chargés en panure.

Sécurité

La cuve est munie d’un couvercle hermétique pour assurer le déplacement des huiles chaudes sans risque d’accident, ni d’égoutture. Ces machines ne se lavent pas, hormis la cuve qui réceptionne l’huile. La sécurité du personnel est  prioritaire, et il faut éviter tout risque de contact entre l’huile chaude et l’eau.

Choisissez votre filtre à huiles de friture manuel

Bac à graisse certifié CE EN 1825

Utilisez la souris pour faire pivoter